Contact Us

Letters to the Editor

letters@montecitojournal.net

For General Advertising Inquiries

leanne@montecitojournal.net
805.565.1860

Editor & CEO

Gwyn Lurie
gwyn@montecitojournal.net

President & COO

Tim Buckley
tim@montecitojournal.net

Executive Editor of the Giving List

Daniel Heimpel
dheimpel@thegivinglist.com

VP of Sales and Marketing

Leanne Wood

leanne@montecitojournal.net

Managing Editor

Nick Masuda

nick@montecitojournal.net

Art Director

Trent Watanabe
Trent@montecitojournal.net

Director of Partnerships, the Giving List

Alexandra Stabler
astabler@thegivinglist.com

Copy Editor

Lily Buckley Harbin

Administration & Billing/Classified/Legals

frontdesk@montecitojournal.net

Business Development

Tanis Nelson – Advertising
tanis@montecitojournal.net
805.689.0304

Susan Brooks – Advertising
sue@montecitojournal.net
805.455.9116