Contact Us

Letters to the Editor

letters@montecitojournal.net

Editor & CEO

Gwyn Lurie
gwyn@montecitojournal.net

President & COO

Tim Buckley
tim@montecitojournal.net

Vice President & Executive Editor of the Giving List

Daniel Heimpel
dheimpel@thegivinglist.com

Art Director

Trent Watanabe
production@montecitojournal.net

Director of Partnerships, the Giving List

Alexandra Stabler
astabler@thegivinglist.com

Features Editor

Nick Schou
newseditor@montecitojournal.net

Copy Editor

Lily Buckley Harbin

Administration

Christine Merrick
christine@montecitojournal.net

Billing/Classified/Legals

Diane Davidson
frontdesk@montecitojournal.net

Business Development

Tanis Nelson – Advertising
tanis@montecitojournal.net

Susan Brooks – Advertising
sue@montecitojournal.net

Casey Champion – Advertising
casey@montecitojournal.net